Columbia Gorge Recreation

Columbia Gorge Recreation

 

     Columbia Gorge Recreation

hood river real estate hood river homes tom jenkins

Biking

Cross Country Skiing

Golfing

Hood River Homes Hood River Real Estate

Hiking

Kite boarding Fishing

Skateboarding Skiing

Snowmobiling

hood river real estate hood river homes tom jenkins

Snowshoeing

Tennis

White Water Sports

 

Hood River Real Estate Swell City Hood River Homes Tom Jenkins

 
 

Windsurfing

 

 
Hood River County Parks and Recreation: http://www.hoodriverparksandrec.org/
Biking:
Oregon Mountain Biking-http://www.ormtb.com/
Mountainbike Oregon-http://www.mtbikeoregon.com/
Oregon Cycling-http://rideoregonride.com/
Local Bicycling Business: http://discoverbicycles.com/
​Dirty Fingers: http://dirtyfingersbikes.com/
 
Hiking:
Friends of the Columbia Gorge-http://www.gorgefriends.org/
Gorge Kids-http://www.gorgekids.com/activities_hikes.asp
 
Snowshoeing:
Winter vacation guide for Hood River Area- http://www.allmounthood.com/winter_recreation/
 
Crosscountry:
Nordic Center at Mt. Hood Meadows- http://www.skihood.com/The-Mountain/Nordic-Center
 
Skiing:
Mt. Hood Meadows Ski Resort- http://www.skihood.com/
Mount Hood Ski and Snowboard Rentals- http://www.meadowlarkski.com/
2nd Wind Sports- Voted "Best of the Gorge" by Columbia Gorge Magazine- http://2ndwind-sports.com/
 
Kiteboarding & Windsurfing:
Kiteboarding Information and Lessons- http://www.hoodriverwaterplay.com/
Hood River Kiteboarding Guide- http://www.nwkite.com/guides/hood_river_sandbar/
Big Winds- http://www.bigwinds.com/
The Gorge Surf Shop- http://www.GorgeSurfShop.com
 
Tennis:
Hood River Sports Club- http://www.hrsportsclub.com/
Tennis Coach - Kevin Beeson- 541-386-3230
 
Windsurfing:
Columbia Gorge Windsurfing Association- http://gorgewindsurfing.org
Windsurfing the Columbia River Gorge- http://www.bigwinds.com/
The Gorge Surf Shop- http://www.gorgesurfshop.com/
 
Golf:
Indian Creek Golf Course- http://www.indiancreekgolf.com/
Hood River Golf and Country Club- http://www.hoodrivergolf.net/
 
Motorcycling:
Oregon Motorcyclist- http://www.oregonmotorcyclist.com/
 
 
Whitewater Rafting:
Echo River Trips- http://www.echotrips.com/
WetPlanet Whitewater-http://www.wetplanetwhitewater.com/index.php
 
Kayaking:
Kayak Shed in Hood River- http://www.kayakshed.com/                    
Gorge Paddling-kayak instruction- http://gorgepaddling.com/
Columbia Gorge Kayak School- http://www.gorgekayaker.com/
 
SUP Boarding:
Big Winds-Stand Up Paddling- http://www.bigwinds.com/sup